What do liberals get wrong on guns?

What do liberals get wrong on guns?

The Guardian’s Lois Beckett went to Louisville, Kentucky, where the National Rifle Association’s annual convention was taking place, and asked gun owners: what do liberals get wrong about guns, and how can we make America a safer place to live?
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
Lois Beckett was in Louisville for the NRA convention. The NRA refused to issue Guardian US with accreditation for its convention, so she was covering the event from outside

6×9 experience solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn

The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Suggested videos:
Shot Show 2016: what not to ask ► http://bit.ly/ShotShowVid
Why journalists carry guns in the Philippines ► http://bit.ly/JournosWithGuns

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations
The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis
Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri

More Guardian videos:

6×9: experience solitary confinement – 36- video ►
We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth
Patrick Stewart sketch: what has the ECHR ever done for us? ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS
How to hide a billion dollars – the Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion
The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace
The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat
If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars
We can’t ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF
Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs
Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Safety Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Gun Safety For Kids

Advertise Here

Gun Safety Tips

Great Tips

Advertise Here